18 Responses

  1. Jamie December 11, 2012 at 5:09 pm | | Reply

    Yay I’m so glad you were able to meet my awesome language arts teacher! Also, congratulations on being picked to go to the Google meeting. I hope you had fun!

  2. Kevin December 11, 2012 at 5:11 pm | | Reply

    Google looks like a great place to be!

  3. Lillian December 11, 2012 at 5:14 pm | | Reply

    The Google teacher academy seems like fun,I would want to go ther someday.

  4. Lillian December 11, 2012 at 5:15 pm | | Reply

    The Google teacher academy seems like fun,I would want to go there someday.

  5. Mariam December 11, 2012 at 5:15 pm | | Reply

    It is really cool that you got to meet Ms. Chen! I really enjoy reading your blogs and I’m glad you had fun at the Google Teacher Academy.

  6. Karina December 11, 2012 at 5:16 pm | | Reply

    It’s so great that you guys have finally met each other in person! I will definitely be coming here often to see more of your classes blog posts! Congrats on being picked for google! It seemed like you guys had a fun time there.

  7. Hank December 11, 2012 at 5:18 pm | | Reply

    It is great that you learned so much from going to the Google Teacher Academy! Learning is part of life and I’m glad you were able to learn from the best with my teacher, Ms. Chen.

  8. Michael December 11, 2012 at 5:52 pm | | Reply

    I wish I could have went to Google. It looks like such an awe-inspiring place.

  9. Cameron December 11, 2012 at 5:52 pm | | Reply

    From what it looks like google is a pretty fun place

  10. Jiri December 11, 2012 at 5:54 pm | | Reply

    Th trip to the google acdemy sounds fun.

  11. Matthew Yu December 11, 2012 at 5:55 pm | | Reply

    It so wonderful for you to be able to meet my teacher(Ms.Chen).Hopefully both of you had a great time and and I hope that It was a great experience for you and Ms.Chen.

  12. Ben December 11, 2012 at 5:59 pm | | Reply

    Sounds great. Congratulations on being picked!

  13. Savannah December 11, 2012 at 6:01 pm | | Reply

    That is truly amazing that you got to finally meet our wonderful teacher Ms.Chen! Im glad that you two had a great time at the Google Academy.

  14. Jillian December 11, 2012 at 7:09 pm | | Reply

    Hi! I’m from Ms. Chen’s class, from her E period. Your blog is really nice and organized, I really do like it. I will visit your blog more, well I should be, it’s seriously a really nice blog. If you have any time please visit my class blog. http://kidblog.org/MsChenPeriodE2013/

  15. Cassandra December 11, 2012 at 8:07 pm | | Reply

    Im glad you and Ms.Chen got to meet for the first time. Im also glad that you guys had an amazing time.

  16. Rhiannon December 11, 2012 at 8:07 pm | | Reply

    Wow that looks fun !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    I’m glad that u got to meat our teacher Miss.Chan in person , she a great teacher !!!
    Oh and by the way I have a great time reading you and your students blogs they
    Really put their all in them u can tell because they are well worded !!!!!

  17. Anny January 22, 2013 at 5:16 pm | | Reply

    That looks really fun! I hope you two had a great time with each other.

  18. Inez January 22, 2013 at 5:28 pm | | Reply

    Hi, this Inez from Ms. Chen’s class. So glad you met our teacher at Google. Looks like you had a lot of fun!

Leave a Reply

Skip to toolbar