Google Teacher Academy

Well, today I (Ms. N.) leave for Google Teacher Academy in Mountain View, CA. I will be one of 50 teachers that gets some really great, yet intense, training. I am very excited to go and am finding it hard to concentrate this morning. I will be tweeting throughout the next 2 days. You can follow me @MsNsClass.

I still can’t believe that I will be among some of the best and most innovative teachers from around the world. It should be great fun!

To my students:

What are some things that you think or would like for me to learn about and teach you?

5 Responses

  1. mario and Alexis December 4, 2012 at 4:21 pm | | Reply

    Can you teach us how to make a wiget

  2. jonandangel December 4, 2012 at 4:24 pm | | Reply

    You can maybe teach us about how to covert a Google map into a Google drive.

  3. andres December 4, 2012 at 4:25 pm | | Reply

    I want to learn how to find other blogs then everyone would be doing work.

  4. Matthew December 11, 2012 at 5:10 pm | | Reply

    My teacher Ms.Chen is in that picture and I thing this was a good opportunity to make new blogging partners, but to also learn what other teachers from around the world are doing/teaching there classes.

  5. Hannah December 11, 2012 at 5:13 pm | | Reply

    I am also a student of ms.chen. I reallya like google and couldmonly hope that I go there someday,hope you had fun.

Leave a Reply

Skip to toolbar